Mario Sanz

EXPORT Spanisch, Englisch, Deutsch
Fon +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 28
Fax +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 99
mario.sanz@actionit.de

Rüdiger Wegener

EXPORT
Fon +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 37
Fax +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 99
ruediger.wegener@actionit.de

Hansjörg Schäfers

SALES / VERTRIEB
Fon +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 43
Fax +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 99
hansjoerg.schaefers@actionit.de

Christian Kran

SALES / VERTRIEB
Fon +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 38
Fax +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 99
Christian.kran@actionit.de

Svenja Klose

EINKAUF / PURCHASE
Fon +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 55
Fax +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 99
svenja.klose@actionit.de

Birgit Plöger

BUCHHALTUNG / ACCOUNTING
Fon +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 26
Fax +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 99
birgit.ploeger@actionit.de

Ramona Scherer

BUCHHALTUNG / ACCOUNTING
Fon +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 26
Fax +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 99
ramona.scherer@actionit.de

Marion Schüth

BUCHHALTUNG / ACCOUNTING
Fon +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778-74
Fax +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 99
marion.schueth@actionit.de

Mareike Schäfer

BUCHHALTUNG / ACCOUNTING
Fon +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778-73
Fax +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 99
mareike.schaefer@actionit.de

Jochen Bless

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Fon +49 (0) 5251 417 78-35
Fax +49 (0) 5251 417 78-99
jochen.bless@actionit.de

Mark Scherer

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Fon +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 10
Fax +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 99
mark.scherer@actionit.de