Torsten Flachmeyer

SALES / VERTRIEB
Fon +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 22
Fax +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 99
torsten.flachmeyer@actionit.de

Christian Kran

SALES / VERTRIEB
Fon +49 (0) 5251 41 778-38
Fax +49 (0) 5251 41 778-99
christian.kran@actionit.de

Nicole Mintrop

SALES / VERTRIEB (Leverkusen)
Fon +49 (0) 214 / 20 2827 - 61
Fax +49 (0) 214 / 20 2827 - 62
nicole.mintrop@actionit.de

Stefan Pfennings

SALES / VERTRIEB
Fon + 49 (0) 2432 9022720
Fax +49 (0) 5251 41778-99
stefan.pfennings@actionit.de

Michael Schmidt

SALES / VERTRIEB
Fon +49 (0) 5251 41 778-46
Fax +49 (0) 5251 41 778-99
michael.schmidt@actionit.de

Ralf Torbrügge

SALES / VERTRIEB
Fon +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 20
Fax +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 99
ralf.torbruegge@actionit.de

Werner Woeste

SALES / VERTRIEB
Fon +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 34
Fax +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 99
werner.woeste@actionit.de

Mario Sanz

EXPORT Spanisch, Englisch, Deutsch
Fon +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 28
Fax +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 99
mario.sanz@actionit.de

Rüdiger Wegener

EXPORT
Fon +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 37
Fax +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 99
ruediger.wegener@actionit.de

Christoph Elend-Wegener

EINKAUF / PURCHASE
Fon (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 18
Fax +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 99
christoph.elend@actionit.de

Rita Erftemeier

EINKAUF / PURCHASE
Fon +49 (0) 5251 41 778-21
Fax +49 (0) 5251 41 778-99
rita.erftemeier@actionit.de

Daniela Leventic

EINKAUF / PURCHASE
Fon +49 (0) 5251 41778-40
Fax +49 (0) 5251 41778-99
daniela.leventic@actionit.de

Marcus Mintrop

EINKAUF / PURCHASE (Leverkusen)
Fon +49 (0) 214 / 20 2827 - 60
Fax +49 (0) 214 / 20 2827 - 62
marcus.mintrop@actionit.de

Rebekka Bremermann

L. BUCHHALTUNG / ACCOUNTING
Fon +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 70
Fax +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 99
rebekka.bremermann@actionit.de

Birgit Plöger

BUCHHALTUNG / ACCOUNTING
Fon +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 26
Fax +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 99
birgit.ploeger@actionit.de

Ramona Scherer

BUCHHALTUNG / ACCOUNTING
Fon +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 26
Fax +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 99
ramona.scherer@actionit.de

Marion Schüth

BUCHHALTUNG / ACCOUNTING
Fon +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778-74
Fax +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 99
marion.schueth@actionit.de

Mareike Schäfer

BUCHHALTUNG / ACCOUNTING
Fon +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778-73
Fax +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 99
mareike.schaefer@actionit.de

Tanja Sonnek

RMA
Fon + 49 (0) 5251 41778-19
Fax +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 99
tanja.sonnek@actionit.de

Tobias Alfermann

RMA / SERVICE
Fon +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 17
Fax +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 99
tobias.alfermann@actionit.de

Frank Schmidt

RMA / SERVICE
Fon +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 24
Fax +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 99
frank.schmidt@actionit.de

Gabi Sprinzek

RMA / SERVICE
Fon +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 16
Fax +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 99
gabi.sprinzek@actionit.de

Arnold Gockel

LAGER / WAREHOUSE
Fon +49 (0) 5251 41 778-84
Fax +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 99
lager@actionit.de

Mustafa Uysal

LAGER / WAREHOUSE
Fon +49 (0) 5251 41 778-86
Fax +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 99
mastafa.uysal@actionit.de

Jochen Bless

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Fon +49 (0) 5251 417 78-35
Fax +49 (0) 5251 417 78-99
jochen.bless@actionit.de

Mark Scherer

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Fon +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 10
Fax +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 99
mark.scherer@actionit.de

Gernot Sonnek

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Fon +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 12
Fax +49 (0) 5251 / 41 778 - 99
gernot.sonnek@actionit.de